Good morning?..
Friday, August 14, 2009
GOOD MORNING! .. I think. Well, every morning is the same, old, boring self. I wake up, go pee, wash my face, and then go straight to the computer. My grandma said to me a few minutes ago "Hoy! Right when you and your ate wake up, you go straight to the computer. You have to eat first, then go on LAAATER!" But in Bisaya. Like, she's just mad at my family because when we were on our trip it was 'so clean in the house until we came'. But whatever, I'm just glad that we're leaving the house in about an hour to eat at some Indian restaurant. My mouth is watering! I'm real hungry. Ugh, Gabi's ruining my moring cause she just doesn't like to listen. My mama didn't want us to use her laptop, so she turns it on anyways. Then when I told her to turn it off she was like "Hurry up and get off that one so I can use it". SHUT UP! PLEASE. You can use it when Ate & I AREN'T using it. But whenever none of us are using it, she doesn't either. And that happens EVERY MORNING. The best thing about my morning is that I have a small headache but if I keep on typing, I know it'll get worst -.- It was so pretty outside yesterday morning, and then the mother was all "It's too cold, go out later" BUT THEN it was later in the afternoon, and she was like "Your papa said it is too hot, go out when I come home". Are you kidding me? We might as well wear a tank top with boots on. But you know filippino moms. They are so protective whatever the subject is. Especially grades. Wow, I just noticed that I totally changed the subject. Lmao! Okay, anyway .. Kyla just called a while ago to tell me that "WE MIGHT SEE D-PRYDE AT SQUARE!" She said something about his t-shirt and then told us that her dad said that he could drop us off .. oh yes! I wanna see him so bad :D. I guess my Ate's not a fan AT ALL because of me. I got her all obsessed with "Daddy's coming home" and then she got so annoyed that she likes that song. I know, right. She's weird. But then I told her that the day she's going downtown, D-pryde's going to Eaton's. Her response was "I DON'T LIKE HIM, OKAY? HE'S ANNOYING!" :O Oh no she di'int. Then I asked her if he was right beside her, if she would say hi, then she was like "He's not a celebrity, so no" OH NO SHE DI'INT x 2! But she's right .. LOL. Anypoo, I better get off this computer before Ate spazzes all over the place. ttys. Toodles :)
~ xoxo, fcarolasan
Biography
FJPDCC

Her name is Francheska Carolasan. But most people call me Cheska. I am 12 years young. The 27th of January is my date of birth. I was born in Toronto, and raised in the city of Sauga. I am a sevener @ St.Raymond Elementary School. Loud, lazy, funny, and joking around alot is what best describes me. I'm currently taken my someone by the name of Mark Ramos =) I'm a normal girl; I love eating, shopping, chilling with friends, making a fool of myself, and meeting new people. I'm a loser when it comes to roller coasters, but sometimes I like taking risks and taking the chance. I know I can be a bitch at times, but I'm a girl. I'm clumsy, I can have an attitude, and there are times where I can be too rough with people. Flaws and all, I'm a cool kid =P Get to know me before you judge. No matter what you hear or see, try to get to know the real me. Gaymen :D