I'm feelin for some ice-cream
Thursday, August 27, 2009
Whore-ay, new blog, finally. Obviously I'm not smart enough to make sucha yummy blog like this one [x So yeah, props to you, tits. I know you want the whole world to know you made my blog. ANYHOOP.. my life sucks. I haven't seen Liezel & Ana-Maria ever since, July? I went to Kyla's yesterday and I swear, that was the first time I went out this summer. K, I lied. I've been so moody lately and the familia is all pissed at me and stuff. Papa said that "I can't go out anymore" since I went to Kyla's last night, mama took away the computer for a while and I missed A LOT, and worst of all, Ate Gerks took off my Facebook & MSN. Fml man, fml. Facebook is useless to me cause all I do is comment and write stupid notes-but that's the only thing I can basically do cause I know my mom wouldn't let me chill with someone! Oh ye, Ana-Maria and I are planning on getting married soon! No homo milk, it's justa joke, so chill. Haha. Yeah, there's nothing really to talk about so, I'm ghost.
P.S- I'm feelin for some ice-cream :D
~ xoxo, fcarolasan
Biography
FJPDCC

Her name is Francheska Carolasan. But most people call me Cheska. I am 12 years young. The 27th of January is my date of birth. I was born in Toronto, and raised in the city of Sauga. I am a sevener @ St.Raymond Elementary School. Loud, lazy, funny, and joking around alot is what best describes me. I'm currently taken my someone by the name of Mark Ramos =) I'm a normal girl; I love eating, shopping, chilling with friends, making a fool of myself, and meeting new people. I'm a loser when it comes to roller coasters, but sometimes I like taking risks and taking the chance. I know I can be a bitch at times, but I'm a girl. I'm clumsy, I can have an attitude, and there are times where I can be too rough with people. Flaws and all, I'm a cool kid =P Get to know me before you judge. No matter what you hear or see, try to get to know the real me. Gaymen :D