It's 2:00 P.M and I just woke up.
Saturday, August 29, 2009
Ay y'all. I just woke up like a few minutes ago, and I went straight on the comps to check my blog .. and you don't know how annoyed I was. I started yelling at Gabi because things wouldn't work with my blogger and shiet. I swear, yesterday my sister fixed it, and then now it's so UGH. The music part isn't working cause I don't hear anything even when I put the volume as high as it can go, and some parts that your suppose to click on isn't working. Ugh man, I've been tryna fix it since last night! I done know if it's the computer that I'm using, or I did something wrong .. Anycoolwhip, let's move onto something else so I would stop thinking about my ugh-ed blog. Last night, the sisters and I watched "Wizards Of Waverly Place: The Movie" and I have to say that it was the best Disney movie ever. They acctually had a cool story to it and they have some real good actors. When I saw the previews for it, I thought ew, it's gonna be all action and probably not alot of suspense. But when the movie came, I really liked it. Way over HSM. David Henrie was so cute in the movie! Ha. Even my sister thought so. His muscles showed so many times, his hair and his eyes .. K I'm done. LOL. But yeah, just cause he was in the movie, made it so much more interesting. HAHA, I'm joking. I bet if it would be in the theaters, wow, how much money they would get in like a week. Ouuh, look there's food downstairs. Later haters ♥ :)
~ xoxo, fcarolasan
Biography
FJPDCC

Her name is Francheska Carolasan. But most people call me Cheska. I am 12 years young. The 27th of January is my date of birth. I was born in Toronto, and raised in the city of Sauga. I am a sevener @ St.Raymond Elementary School. Loud, lazy, funny, and joking around alot is what best describes me. I'm currently taken my someone by the name of Mark Ramos =) I'm a normal girl; I love eating, shopping, chilling with friends, making a fool of myself, and meeting new people. I'm a loser when it comes to roller coasters, but sometimes I like taking risks and taking the chance. I know I can be a bitch at times, but I'm a girl. I'm clumsy, I can have an attitude, and there are times where I can be too rough with people. Flaws and all, I'm a cool kid =P Get to know me before you judge. No matter what you hear or see, try to get to know the real me. Gaymen :D