Summer '09 SUCKS
Thursday, August 13, 2009
JEEEEEEEEEZ. Summer '09 is the worst for me! Honestly, the best part about this summer was when me and the fam went to some resort and to Auntie Elvie's cottage. The rest of the summer was BULL. The mother wouldn't let me out .. even like 10 minutes to the park, I don't get to see my girls/boys alot cause they're planning their own chillages, AND the ugly weather. Yeah, what's up with the weather? It rained probably about at least 5 times! And you know, rain gives me a mad headache and you know how moody I get. You know what's worst .. SUMMER'S ALMOST FINISHED! School's back in session in about a month?! Man, I'm not even ready -.- I never even went to Wonderland yet. Me and Alyssa are like madly afraid of rollercoasters, but then I told her that of she goes on Behemoth, I will too. But CHEYAH RIGHT. Lmao! I get damn headaches so fast right after I ride a rollercoaster! Which is another bummer. Freals. Even at the malls, there aren't new clothes in stock and I have no idea where to get a buttoned romper. LOL. I unno, this summer was crap. Rewind back to Auntie Elvie's cottage > K so, I was so pissed off when I found out that I got bitten by those blood-sucking tiny nasty mosquito's. I was itching like mad that night when I got bitten by just 1. LOL. But yeah, the beach was AMMAZING. The waves were so high and the sun was litterally all-over us :D. And at the resort too. I honestly got like so much darker, I really miss my lighter skin. HAHA. Anywho, I'm gonna go eat my filippino food & rice now cause I'm starving. So toodles :) I'm out
~ xoxo, fcarolasan
Biography
FJPDCC

Her name is Francheska Carolasan. But most people call me Cheska. I am 12 years young. The 27th of January is my date of birth. I was born in Toronto, and raised in the city of Sauga. I am a sevener @ St.Raymond Elementary School. Loud, lazy, funny, and joking around alot is what best describes me. I'm currently taken my someone by the name of Mark Ramos =) I'm a normal girl; I love eating, shopping, chilling with friends, making a fool of myself, and meeting new people. I'm a loser when it comes to roller coasters, but sometimes I like taking risks and taking the chance. I know I can be a bitch at times, but I'm a girl. I'm clumsy, I can have an attitude, and there are times where I can be too rough with people. Flaws and all, I'm a cool kid =P Get to know me before you judge. No matter what you hear or see, try to get to know the real me. Gaymen :D